This super-cool feature lets you follow the same accounts as any other Twitter user. All you have to do is enter the username of the account, and we’ll fetch the most interactive followers of that user. A peek behind the scenes will reveal that we’re only showing you the users who are most likely to check out your profile, and follow you right back. It’s a fantastic way to grow your account with people you can genuinely connect with.

-- Hide Previously Followed

This paid feature makes sure you do not end up following the same user multiple times, as this can annoy them. They may even block you and mark you as a spammer. We help ensure this never happens.