To delete your Crowdfire account, you'll first need to remove all the connected accounts from your Crowdfire account.
- Tap on Accounts at the top of your screen
- Under Accounts start deleting all your accounts one by one by tapping on the gear icon and then tapping on bin icon next to each connected account.
- You will be prompted to confirm the delete.
- Tap on Delete.
When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out and your account will move to the deletion queue to be deleted in 48 hours. Make sure to not log in to Crowdfire during these 48 hours as it hinders the deletion process.
If you have a paid subscription, you'll first need to cancel that subscription and then delete the accounts.
Do note that deleting your Crowdfire account in no way affects your native social accounts. This process will only delete your Crowdfire account and your native Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, LinkedIn accounts will not be affected in any way.