This is usually the most painful help topic to write on. We hate to see you go :(


But we also want make sure we help you on your way out :) So here goes..


The steps for deleting your Crowdfire account depends on where you are accessing it from.


Note: If you're on a Paid subscription, you'll need to cancel your subscription before deleting your account.


Deleting Your CF Account -


Let's go through the 4 likely scenarios -


You are logged in on the Crowdfire iOS / Android App and are currently on Crowdfire 1.0:


  1. Go to the Accounts screen by tapping on your profile picture at the top right corner
  2. Now start deleting all your accounts one by one. Tap on gear icon and tap on the Delete Account button.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the delete. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.


You will now be added to the delete que and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time incase you miss us and want to log back into the same account :)


You are logged in on the Crowdfire iOS / Android App and are currently on Crowdfire 2.0 Beta (Firebot):

  1. Tap on Accounts at the top left of your screen
  2. Under Accounts start deleting all your accounts one by one by tapping on the Gear icon and then tapping on Bin icon next to each connected account.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the delete. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.



You will now be added to the delete que and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time incase you miss us and want to log back into the same account :)


You are logged in on the Crowdfire Website and are currently on Crowdfire 1.0:

  1. Go to the Settings screen by tapping on the gear icon at the bottom left of your screen.
  2. On this screen, Under Connected Accounts,  start removing all your accounts one by one by clicking on the red Remove button.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the removal. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you remove the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.



You will now be added to the delete que and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time incase you miss us and want to log back into the same account :) (It's the 3rd time we're saying this)


You are logged in on the Crowdfire Website and are currently on Crowdfire 2.0 Beta (Firebot):

  1. Tap on Accounts at the top left of your screen
  2. Under Accounts start deleting all your accounts one by one by tapping on the Gear icon and then tapping on Bin icon next to each connected account.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm the delete. Tap on Delete. (If you still haven't cancelled your paid subscription, this step will fail.)
  4. When you delete the last remaining account, your main Crowdfire Account will automatically log out.



You will now be added to the delete que and your account will be deleted after 48 hours. Giving you enough time incase you miss us and want to log back into the same account :) (And now the 4th time).