Desktop

Published posts are posts that have already been published to your social timelines. You can find them by clicking on the Scheduling Tab and selecting Published from the left-hand side column.



Mobile

Tap on the scheduled tab icon at the bottom right of the screen as shown in the screenshot below and then one the Published option.